Calendar

Check our calendar to find out the latest and greatest of things to come.

Events Calendar »

2016 - 2017 Board Approved Calendar »

 

Staff Directory

Check out our Staff Directory and get into contact with any of our faculty.

Click Here »

 

Staff Directory

Union Elementary

Union Elementary
Featured Administrator: Kevin Grone
Contact: (937)832-6702
Sharon Abner Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
sabner@northmontschools.com (937)832-6705
Megan Amand District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
mamand@northmontschools.net 937-832-6220
Cheryl Atchley District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
Union Elementary Staff
catchley@northmontschools.com (937)832-5934
Joe Baldasare Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
jbaldasare@northmontschools.com (937)832-6714
Jessica Barnett District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
jbarnett@northmontschools.net 937-832-6847
Nathalie Bartolotta Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
nbartolotta@northmontschools.com (937)832-6217
Kelly Beach District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
kbeach@northmontschools.com (937)832-6720
Diana Beatty District Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Union Elementary Staff
dbeatty@northmontschools.com 937-832-6700 ext.3712
Charles Boggs District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
cboggs@northmontschools.com (937)832-6053
Allie Bowling District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
agrace@northmontschools.net 937-832-6715
Julia Chitwood Middle School Staff
District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
jchitwood@northmontschools.com (937)832-6775
Teresa Combs Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
tcombs@northmontschools.com (937)832-6224
Courtney Conti District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
Union Elementary Staff
cconti@northmontschools.net 937-832-6072
Patricia Daniels District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
pdaniels@northmontschools.com (937)832-6745
Jennifer Davidson District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
jdavidson@northmontschools.net
Susan DiSabatino Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
sdisabatino@northmontschools.com (937)832-6568
Melissa Donohoo District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
mdonohoo@northmontschools.net 937-832-6706
Kristy Ernst District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
kernst@northmontschools.com (937)832-6725
Kathleen Esposito District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
kesposito@northmontschools.com 937-832-6700 ext.3712
Laura Evans District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
levans@northmontschools.com (937)832-6767
Ashley Files District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
afiles@northmontschools.net 937-832-6537
Melissa Fisher Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
mfisher@northmontschools.com (937)832-6711
Aaron Fister District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
afister@northmontschools.net 937-832-6221
Nichol Fitzwater District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
nfitzwater@northmontschools.com (937)832-6677
Paula Goepferich Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
pgoepferich@northmontschools.com (937)832-6700 x3226
Kevin Grone Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
kgrone@northmontschools.com (937)832-6702
Rhonda Hajarian District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
rhajarian@northmontschools.com (937)832-6789
Ashley Haley Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
ahaley@northmontschools.com (937)832-6212
Nathan Hannahan Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
nhannahan@northmontschools.com (937)832-6734
Lula Hoskins Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
lhoskins@northmontschools.com 937-832-6706
Debra Hull District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
dhull@northmontschools.com (937)832-5925
Kelly Landis District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
klandis@northmontschools.net (937)832-6846
Kelsey Lee District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
klee@northmontschools.com 937-832-6708
Laura McGraw District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
lmcgraw@northmontschools.com (937)832-6738
Jessica McNary District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
jmcnary@northmontschools.com (937)832-6792
Brian (Ted) Mergler Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
bmergler@northmontschools.com (937)832-5975
Sarah Miller Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
sbmiller@northmontschools.com (937)832-6842
Michael Mitrousis District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
mmitrousis@northmontschools.com (937)832-6218
Katherine Newburg District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
knewburg@northmontschools.net
Lynn Pfeffer District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
lpfeffer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6222
Shannon Prikkel District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
sprikkel@northmontschools.net 937-832-6223
Glenna Rediess District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
grediess@northmontschools.net
Kimberly Schatzley Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
kschatzley@northmontschools.com (937)832-6718
Shelley Schaurer Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
skschaurer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6709
Sherri Slusher District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
Union Elementary Staff
sslusher@northmontschools.net
Gail Spicer District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
gspicer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6704
Jennifer Stein District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
Union Elementary Staff
jstein@northmontschools.net 937-832-5959
Amanda Wahl District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
mwahl@northmontschools.com (937)832-6279
Shannon Watern District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
swatern@northmontschools.net 937-832-6214
Nicholas Watkins District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
nwatkins@northmontschools.net 937-832-6219
Connie Worman District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
cworman@northmontschools.com 937-832-6706
Norma Wright District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
nwright@northmontschools.com (937)832-5930
Sherry Yohey District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
syohey@northmontschools.com 937-832-6254
James Young Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
jyoung@northmontschools.com (937)832-6707