Calendar

Check our calendar to find out the latest and greatest of things to come.

Events Calendar »

2016 - 2017 Board Approved Calendar »

 

Staff Directory

Check out our Staff Directory and get into contact with any of our faculty.

Click Here »

 

Staff Directory

Englewood Hills Elementary

Englewood Hills Elementary
Featured Administrator: Kathryn Grothaus
Contact: (937)832-5952
Timothy Angus District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
tangus@northmontschools.com (937)832-5956
Cheryl Atchley District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
Union Elementary Staff
catchley@northmontschools.com (937)832-5934
Jennifer Blevins District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
jblevins@northmontschools.com 937-832-3654
Charles Boggs District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
cboggs@northmontschools.com (937)832-6053
Jodi Budde District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
jbudde@northmontschools.net
Minnie Burkett District Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
mburkett@northmontschools.net 937-832-5950
Vicki Carter District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
vcarter@northmontschools.com (937)832-5954
Julia Chitwood Middle School Staff
District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
jchitwood@northmontschools.com (937)832-6775
Courtney Conti District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
Union Elementary Staff
cconti@northmontschools.net 937-832-6072
Erin Cooper District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
ecooper@northmontschools.net
Anthony Crane Englewood Hills Staff
District Staff
acrane@northmontschools.com (937)832-5969
Kelli Cunningham District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
kcunningham@northmontschools.com (937)832-6262
Pamela Dafler District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
pdafler@northmontschools.com (937)832-6783
Patrick Davis District Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
pdavis@northmontschools.com (937)832-5920
Michelle Dennis District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
mdennis@northmontschools.com (937)832-5022
Debra Depoyster District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
ddepoyster@northmontschools.com 937-832-6776
Keli Dukeman District Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
kdukeman@northmontschools.com (937)832-5915
Anna Eber District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
aeber@northmontschools.com (937)832-5961
Debra Fallen District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
dfallen@northmontschools.com
Ashley Files District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
afiles@northmontschools.net 937-832-6537
Cherie Frantz Englewood Hills Staff
District Staff
cfrantz@northmontschools.com (937)832-5962
Kathryn Grothaus District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
kgrothaus@northmontschools.com (937)832-5952
Mindy Heitkamp District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
mheitkamp@northmontschools.com (937)832-5989
Kristen Helmick District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
khelmick@northmontschools.net 937-832-5921
Patricia Hoover District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
phoover@northmontschools.com 937-832-5957
Molly Johnson District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
mjohnson@northmontschools.net (937)832-5979
Trina Jones District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
tjones@northmontschools.com (937)832-6637
Kelly Landis District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
klandis@northmontschools.net (937)832-6846
Crystal McDowell District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
cmcdowell@northmontschools.com 937-832-5950
Ashley McGriff District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
amcgriff@northmontschools.net 937-832-5983
Teresa Mefferd District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
tmefferd@northmontschools.net
Joseph Mergler Englewood Hills Staff
District Staff
jmergler@northmontschools.com (937)832-5968
Karen Reynolds District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
kreynolds@northmontschools.com (937)832-5953
Julie Ryan Englewood Hills Staff
District Staff
jryan@northmontschools.com (937)832-5966
Kimberly Schatzley Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
kschatzley@northmontschools.com (937)832-6718
Josh Shafer Englewood Hills Staff
District Staff
jshafer@northmontschools.com 937-832-5974
Barry Smith District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
bsmith@northmontschools.net
Leah Sonner District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
lsonner@northmontschools.net (937)832-5973
Sue Surd District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
ssurd@northmontschools.com (937)832-5914
Rita Tilton District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
rtilton@northmontschools.com (937)832-3193
Megan Underwood District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
munderwood@northmontschools.com 937-832-5971
Trisha Witzerman District Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
twitzerman@northmontschools.com (937)832-5970