Calendar

Check our calendar to find out the latest and greatest of things to come.

Events Calendar »

2016 - 2017 Board Approved Calendar »

 

Staff Directory

Check out our Staff Directory and get into contact with any of our faculty.

Click Here »

 

Staff Directory

Kleptz Early Learning Center

Kleptz Early Learning Center
Featured Administrator: Beth Wyandt
Contact: (937)832-6752
Lisa Amspaugh District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
lamspaugh@northmontschools.com 937-832-5172
Danielle Andrews District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
dandrews@northmontschools.net
Jennifer Arling District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
jarling@northmontschools.net 937-832-6058
Diane Asbury District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
dasbury@northmontschools.com (937)832-6250
Sarah Aucoin District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
saucoin@northmontschools.com (937)832-6813
Alecia Baker District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
anbaker@northmontschools.net
Michele Barr District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
mbarr@northmontschools.com (937)832-5916
Leslie Borgmeier District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
lborgmeier@northmontschools.net
Kathleen Bourgeois District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
kbourgeois@northmontschools.net 937-832-6544
Penny Burrows District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
pburrows@northmontschools.net 937-832-6757
Lindsay Carter District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
lcarter@northmontschools.com 937-832-6839
Mishael Castro District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
mcastro@northmontschools.com
Charles Catania District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ccatania@northmontschools.com (937)832-6754
Julia Chitwood Middle School Staff
District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
jchitwood@northmontschools.com (937)832-6775
Mary Jayne Comer District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
mcomer@northmontschools.com
Christine Correll District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ccorrell@northmontschools.net
Anthony DeChellis District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
adechellis@northmontschools.net 937-832-5992
Nicholas DeGrazia District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
Englewood Elementary Staff
ndegrazia@northmontschools.com (937)832-6756
Lawrence Dunson District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ldunson@northmontschools.net
Paula Eifert District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
peifert@northmontschools.com 937-832-6294
Jo Ewry District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
joewry@northmontschools.com (937)832-6755
Melissa Fitzgerald District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
mfitzgerald@northmontschools.com (937)832-5132
Kaela Frantz District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
kfrantz@northmontschools.net
Cathy French District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
cfrench@northmontschools.com
Kelly Froebe District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
kfroebe@northmontschools.com (937)832-6844
Erinn Hagan District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ehagan@northmontschools.net 937-832-5148
Colin Hall District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
cghall@northmontschools.com 937-832-3351
Kathy Hansbarger District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
khansbarger@northmontschools.com (937)832-6785
Amber Hardy District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ahardy@northmontschools.com (937)832-5964
Kay Hatfield District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
khatfield@northmontschools.com
Kathryn Hildebrand District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
khildebrand@northmontschools.com (937)832-6759
Emily Hix District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ehix@northmontschools.net
Elli Hoops District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ehoops@northmontschools.net 937-832-6285
Carol Howard District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
choward@northmontschools.com (937)832-6546
Deborah Huelsman District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
dhuelsman@northmontschools.com
Allie Hundley District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ahundley@northmontschools.net
Melanie Ivey District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
mivey@northmontschools.com (937)832-5917
Anne Kershner District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
akershner@northmontschools.com
Karen Klawer District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
kklawer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6797
Laura Knipp District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
lknipp@northmontschools.com (937)832-5922
Barbara Kohr District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
bkohr@northmontschools.net
Sara Koon District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
skoon@northmontschools.net
Jina Kyvik District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
jkyvik@northmontschools.com
Nancy Lachey District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
nlachey@northmontschools.net
Sharon Lauchner Kleptz Early Learning Center
District Staff
slauchner@northmontschools.net
Noelle Leingang District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
nleingang@northmontschools.com (937)832-6753
Christina (Tina) Leitz District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
cleitz@northmontschools.net 937-832-6211
Melinda Lewis District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
mlewis@northmontschools.net
Kimberly Maiken District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
kmaiken@northmontschools.com (937)832-5913
Amber McCargish District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
amccargish@northmontschools.net
Roxanne McCloskey District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
rmccloskey@northmontschools.net
Shimeka McFadgen District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
smcfadgen@northmontschools.com (937)832-6810
Alexandria Mcnany District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
amcnany@northmontschools.net 937-832-6510
Jennifer Miller District Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
jmiller@northmontschools.com (937)832-6706
Lauren Miller District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
lmiller@northmontschools.com 937-832-6284
Sandra Miller District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
smiller@northmontschools.com (937)832-6523
Ashley Minnich District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
aminnich@northmontschools.com 937-832-6719
Ashley Modras District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
amodras@northmontschools.com 937-832-6292
Robyn Moore District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
rmoore@northmontschools.com
Martha Orndorff District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
morndorff@northmontschools.com 937-832-6295
Michelle Pearce District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
mpearce@northmontschools.com (937)832-6274
Desiree Perkins District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
dperkins@northmontschools.net
Amy Phelps District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
aphelps@northmontschools.com (937)832-6758
Michael Porter District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
mporter@northmontschools.com (937)832-6832
Heather Quillen District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
hquillen@northmontschools.net
Cathy Rarick District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
crarick@northmontschools.net 937-832-6592
Amy Richardson District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
arichardson@northmontschools.com
Elizabeth Richey District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
erichey@northmontschools.com 937-832-6567
Lisa Richhart District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
lgrichhart@northmontschools.com
Leesa Richie District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
lrichie@northmontschools.com
Phillip Richthammer District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
prrichthammer@northmontschools.net
Hanna Rose District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
hrose@northmontschools.net 937-832-6055
Sarah Rudmann District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
srudmann@northmontschools.net 937-832-6535
Cary Seibert District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
cseibert@northmontschools.com (937)832-6287
Kelly Sewell District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ksewell@northmontschools.net
Mindy Siefert District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
msiefert@northmontschools.com (937)832-6811
Elizabeth Silvey District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
esilvey@northmontschools.net 937-832-6641
Sue Slemker District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
sslemker@northmontschools.com (937)832-6730
Gloria Smith District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
gsmith@northmontschools.com 937-832-5172
Kara Smoot District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ksmoot@northmontschools.com (937)832-6726
Patricia Spirito District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
pspirito@northmontschools.net
Christopher Stanley District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
cstanley@northmontschools.com (937)832-6773
Sara Statzer District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
sstatzer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6727
Susan Stolfo District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
sstolfo@northmontschools.net
Carrie Stone District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
cstone@northmontschools.com (937)832-6059
Bruce Swank District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
bswank@northmontschools.com (937)832-6793
Linda Tansley District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ltansley@northmontschools.net
Laura Tighe District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ltighe@northmontschools.net
Chelsea Tiley District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ctiley@northmontschools.net
Nikki Tinnerman District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
ntinnerman@northmontschools.net
Krista Turner District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
klturner@northmontschools.com (937)832-6762
Rachel Wade District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
rwade@northmontschools.net 937-832-6552
Donald Watern District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
dwatern@northmontschools.net 937-832-6561
Susan Whitaker District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
swhitaker@northmontschools.com 937-832-6225
Shelby Wilson District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
swilson@northmontschools.net
Tammy Wilson District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
tlwilson@northmontschools.com (937)832-6757
Karen Winchester District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
kwinchester@northmontschools.com (937)832-5910
Tina Witters District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
twitters@northmontschools.net
Rachael Woodie District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
rwoodie@northmontschools.com 937-832-6291
Beth Wyandt District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
bwyandt@northmontschools.com (937)832-6752
Cheryl Wysong District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
cwysong@northmontschools.com
Christina Zbikowski District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
czbikowski@northmontschools.com (937)832-6796
Jennifer Zumwalt District Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
jzumwalt@northmontschools.com (937)832-6030