Calendar

Check our calendar to find out the latest and greatest of things to come.

Events Calendar »

2014 - 2015 Board Approved Calendar »

 

Staff Directory

Check out our Staff Directory and get into contact with any of our faculty.

Click Here »

 

Staff Directory

Northmont Secondary Academy

Lisa Amspaugh District Staff lamspaugh@northmontschools.com
Cheryl Atchley District Staff catchley@northmontschools.com (937)832-5934
Susan Brunotte District Staff sbrunotte@northmontschools.com
Lindsay Carter Union Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
District Staff
lcarter@northmontschools.com
Nicholas DeGrazia District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
ndegrazia@northmontschools.com (937)832-6579
Susan DiSabatino Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
sdisabatino@northmontschools.com (937)832-6568
Keli Dukeman District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
kdukeman@northmontschools.com (937)832-5915 ext. 3933
Jill Fischer District Staff jfischer@northmontschools.net
Kathy Hansbarger District Staff khansbarger@northmontschools.com (937)832-6785
Kristy Hunn District Staff khunn@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3854
Karen Klawer District Staff kklawer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6797
Jacqueline Kline District Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Union Elementary Staff
jkline@northmontschools.com (937)832-5933
Shawn Knoth District Staff sknoth@northmontschools.com (937)832-3355
Robyn Moore District Staff rmoore@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3858
Patricia Pokines District Staff ppokines@northmontschools.com (937)832-6283
Michael Porter District Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
mporter@northmontschools.com (937)832-6832
Karen Reynolds District Staff kreynolds@northmontschools.com (937)832-6753
Stacey Rickmon District Staff srickmon@northmontschools.com (937)832-6213
Deborah Rutan District Staff drutan@northmontschools.com (937)832-6755
Veronica Sedor District Staff vsedor@northmontschools.com (937)832-5028
Marcia Seebach District Staff mseebach@northmontschools.com (937)832-6754
Cary Seibert District Staff cseibert@northmontschools.com (937)832-6287
Elizabeth Silvey District Staff esilvey@northmontschools.net (937)832-6641
Sara Statzer District Staff sstatzer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6727
Jennifer Stormer District Staff jstormer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6777
Bruce Swank District Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
bswank@northmontschools.com (937)832-6793
Julie Swank District Staff
Middle School Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
jswank@northmontschools.com (937)832-6731
Krista Turner District Staff klturner@northmontschools.com (937)832-6762
Amanda Wahl District Staff mwahl@northmontschools.com (937)832-6279
Elizabeth Weibel District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
eweibel@northmontschools.com 937-832-6050 x3133
Kimberly Whitesell District Staff kwhitesell@northmontschools.com (937)832-6761
Norma Wright District Staff nwright@northmontschools.com (937)832-5930
Cheryl Wysong District Staff cwysong@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3848
Sherry Yohey District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
syohey@northmontschools.com (937)832-3820
Christina Zbikowski District Staff czbikowski@northmontschools.com (937)832-6796
Jessie Zink District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
High School Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
Middle School Staff
jzink@northmontschools.net (937)832-6291