Calendar

Check our calendar to find out the latest and greatest of things to come.

Events Calendar »

2014 - 2015 Board Approved Calendar »

 

Staff Directory

Check out our Staff Directory and get into contact with any of our faculty.

Click Here »

 

Staff Directory

O. R. Edgington Elementary

Lisa Amspaugh District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
lamspaugh@northmontschools.com
Cheryl Atchley District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
catchley@northmontschools.com (937)832-5934
Dawn Baker District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
dlbaker@northmontschools.com
Holly Blessing District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
hblessing@northmontschools.com
Susan Brunotte District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
sbrunotte@northmontschools.com
Ashley Burkhardt O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
amburkhardt@northmontschools.com (937)832-6769
Lindsay Carter Union Elementary Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
District Staff
lcarter@northmontschools.com
Ryan Chatterton District Staff
High School Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
Middle School Staff
rchatterton@northmontschools.net (937)832-5982
Sharon Colucci O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
scolucci@northmontschools.com (937)832-6756
Amy Cozad District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
acozad@northmontschools.com (937)832-3807
Jana Dawson O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
jdawson@northmontschools.com (937)832-6781
Amy Day District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
aday@northmontschools.com (937)832-6770
Nicholas DeGrazia District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
ndegrazia@northmontschools.com (937)832-6579
Susan DiSabatino Union Elementary Staff
District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
sdisabatino@northmontschools.com (937)832-6568
Keli Dukeman District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
kdukeman@northmontschools.com (937)832-5915 ext. 3933
Kristy Ernst District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
kernst@northmontschools.com (937)832-6725
Kristen Ferrero O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
kferrero@northmontschools.com (937)832-6771
Jill Fischer District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
jfischer@northmontschools.net
Joni Graham District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
High School Staff
jgraham@northmontschools.com (937)832-6033
Rhonda Hajarian District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
rhajarian@northmontschools.com (937)832-6789
Kathy Hansbarger District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
khansbarger@northmontschools.com (937)832-6785
Kristen Henderson O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
khenderson@northmontschools.com (937)832-6798
Kristy Hunn O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
khunn@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3854
Karen Klawer District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
kklawer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6797
Jacqueline Kline District Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Union Elementary Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
jkline@northmontschools.com (937)832-5933
Shawn Knoth District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
sknoth@northmontschools.com (937)832-3355
Adrianne Luedtke District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
aluedtke@northmontschools.com (937)832-6771
Kristin Mangen O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
kmangen@northmontschools.com (937)832-6778
Jessica McNary District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
jmcnary@northmontschools.com (937)832-6792
Robyn Moore District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
rmoore@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3858
Patricia Pokines District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
ppokines@northmontschools.com (937)832-6283
Michael Porter District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
mporter@northmontschools.com (937)832-6832
Karen Reynolds O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
kreynolds@northmontschools.com (937)832-6753
Stacey Rickmon District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
srickmon@northmontschools.com (937)832-6213
Deborah Rutan O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
drutan@northmontschools.com (937)832-6755
Veronica Sedor District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
vsedor@northmontschools.com (937)832-5028
Marcia Seebach O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
mseebach@northmontschools.com (937)832-6754
Cary Seibert District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
cseibert@northmontschools.com (937)832-6287
Elizabeth Silvey District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
esilvey@northmontschools.net (937)832-6641
Sara Statzer District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
sstatzer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6727
Jennifer Stormer District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
jstormer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6777
Bruce Swank O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
bswank@northmontschools.com (937)832-6793
Julie Swank O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
Middle School Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
jswank@northmontschools.com (937)832-6731
Krista Turner District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
klturner@northmontschools.com (937)832-6762
Amanda Wackler District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
awackler@northmontschools.com (937)832-6794
Amanda Wahl District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
mwahl@northmontschools.com (937)832-6279
Elizabeth Weibel District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
eweibel@northmontschools.com (937)832-5980
Kimberly Whitesell O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
kwhitesell@northmontschools.com (937)832-6761
Shirley Wilson O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
sawilson@northmontschools.com
Tammy Wilson District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
tlwilson@northmontschools.com (937)832-5957
Norma Wright O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
nwright@northmontschools.com (937)832-5930
Cheryl Wysong O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
District Staff
cwysong@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3848
Sherry Yohey District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
syohey@northmontschools.com (937)832-3820
Christina Zbikowski District Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
czbikowski@northmontschools.com (937)832-6796
Jessie Zink District Staff
Union Elementary Staff
High School Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
O.R. Edgington Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
Middle School Staff
jzink@northmontschools.net (937)832-6575