Calendar

Check our calendar to find out the latest and greatest of things to come.

Events Calendar »

2016 - 2017 Board Approved Calendar »

 

Staff Directory

Check out our Staff Directory and get into contact with any of our faculty.

Click Here »

 

Staff Directory

Northmont Middle School

Northmont Middle School
Featured Administrator: Jarrod Brumbaugh
Contact: 937-832-6502
Loretta Amos Middle School Staff
District Staff
lamos@northmontschools.com (937)832-6277
Alberta Baker District Staff
Middle School Staff
abaker@northmontschools.com
Lori Barnes District Staff
Middle School Staff
lbarnes@northmontschools.net 937-832-6569
Lisa Bauer District Staff
Middle School Staff
lbauer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6724
Marie Blackburn District Staff
Middle School Staff
High School Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
mblackburn@northmontschools.com (937)832-6056
Bonnie Blair District Staff
Middle School Staff
bblair@northmontschools.net
Jayme Boston District Staff
Middle School Staff
jboston@northmontschools.net
Nicole Bouas District Staff
Middle School Staff
nbouas@northmontschools.com (937)832-5931
Jarrod Brumbaugh District Staff
Middle School Staff
jbrumbaugh@northmontschools.net 937-832-6502
Jennifer Bucciarelli District Staff
Middle School Staff
jbucciarelli@northmontschools.com
Colleen Cassel District Staff
Middle School Staff
ccassel@northmontschools.com (937)832-6733
Ryan Chatterton District Staff
High School Staff
Middle School Staff
rchatterton@northmontschools.net (937)832-5982
Julia Chitwood Middle School Staff
District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
Englewood Hills Staff
Union Elementary Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
Englewood Elementary Staff
Kleptz Early Learning Center
jchitwood@northmontschools.com (937)832-6775
Lisa Chromick Middle School Staff
District Staff
lchromick@northmontschools.com (937)832-6640
Sarah Clawson District Staff
Middle School Staff
High School Staff
sclawson@northmontschools.com (937)832-6057
Sheree Coffman District Staff
High School Staff
Middle School Staff
scoffman@northmontschools.com (937)832-6065
John Combs Middle School Staff
District Staff
jcombs@northmontschools.com
Lisa Combs District Staff
Middle School Staff
lcombs@northmontschools.com
Tina Combs Middle School Staff
District Staff
tmcombs@northmontschools.com
Beth Cooper Middle School Staff
District Staff
bcooper@northmontschools.com (937)832-6643
Kristina Cooper Middle School Staff
District Staff
kcooper@northmontschools.com (937)832-6644
Traci Dailey District Staff
Middle School Staff
tdailey@northmontschools.com
Becky Davis Middle School Staff
District Staff
bldavis@northmontschools.com (937)832-6647
Nicholas Davis District Staff
Middle School Staff
ndavis@northmontschools.net
Holly Day Middle School Staff
District Staff
hday@northmontschools.com (937)832-6648
Latisha Dehus District Staff
Middle School Staff
tdehus@northmontschools.com (937)832-6683
Kristin Delk District Staff
Middle School Staff
kdelk@northmontschools.com (937)832-6528
Sarah Diehl Middle School Staff
District Staff
sdiehl@northmontschools.net
Kristine Eifert District Staff
Middle School Staff
keifert@northmontschools.net
Heidi Fea District Staff
Middle School Staff
hfea@northmontschools.com 937-832-6632
Janet Ferguson District Staff
Middle School Staff
jferguson@northmontschools.com (937)832-6513
Breanna Fisher District Staff
Middle School Staff
bfisher@northmontschools.net (937)832-6518 ext. 3689
Karen Ford District Staff
Middle School Staff
kford@northmontschools.com
Seth Forrest District Staff
Middle School Staff
sforrest@northmontschools.com (937)832-6695
David Frantz District Staff
Middle School Staff
dfrantz@northmontschools.com (937)832-5963
Jill Gambill District Staff
Middle School Staff
jgambill@northmontschools.com
Holli Gover District Staff
Middle School Staff
hgover@northmontschools.net (937) 832-6504
Joni Graham District Staff
High School Staff
Middle School Staff
jgraham@northmontschools.com (937)832-5981
Juliana Hamlin District Staff
Middle School Staff
jhamlin@northmontschools.net
Rhonda Hayes Middle School Staff
District Staff
rhayes@northmontschools.com
Kristen Henderson District Staff
Middle School Staff
khenderson@northmontschools.com (937)832-6798
Mary Henning District Staff
Middle School Staff
mhenning@northmontschools.com (937)832-6507
Amy Herrfurth District Staff
Middle School Staff
aherrfurth@northmontschools.net
Erin Hoening District Staff
Middle School Staff
ehoening@northmontschools.com
Melinda Hoover Middle School Staff
District Staff
mhoover@northmontschools.com (937)832-6655
Susan Johnson Middle School Staff
District Staff
sjohnson@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3641
Christopher Kavcsak District Staff
Middle School Staff
ckavcsak@northmontschools.com (937)832-6526
Alexis Kemper District Staff
Middle School Staff
akemper@northmontschools.net
Amy Kincer District Staff
Middle School Staff
akincer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6651
Bethany Kincer District Staff
Middle School Staff
bkincer@northmontschools.net
Deborah Kincer District Staff
Middle School Staff
dkincer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6506
Gabrielle Kindred District Staff
Middle School Staff
gkindred@northmontschools.com (937)832-6503
Anna King District Staff
Middle School Staff
High School Staff
atownsend@northmontschools.net
Tammi Koester District Staff
Middle School Staff
tkoester@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3614
Ada Landwehr District Staff
Middle School Staff
alandwehr@northmontschools.com
Carrie Lane Middle School Staff
District Staff
clane@northmontschools.com (937)832-6646
Larry McCoppin District Staff
Middle School Staff
lmccoppin@northmontschools.net
Robert McCormick Middle School Staff
District Staff
rmccormick@northmontschools.com (937)832-6260
Joy McKarns Middle School Staff
District Staff
jmckarns@northmontschools.com (937)832-6666
Nichol Mengerink Middle School Staff
District Staff
nmengerink@northmontschools.com (937)832-6263
William Mengerink District Staff
Middle School Staff
bmengerink@northmontschools.com (937)832-6505
Kelli Morris District Staff
Middle School Staff
kmorris@northmontschools.net 937-832-6732
Teressa Mullins Middle School Staff
District Staff
tmullins@northmontschools.com (937)832-6508
Jacob Myers District Staff
Middle School Staff
jmyers@northmontschools.net
Tina Myers District Staff
Middle School Staff
tmyers@northmontschools.com
Diana Neace District Staff
Middle School Staff
dneace@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3643
Craig Newburg District Staff
Middle School Staff
cnewburg@northmontschools.net (937)832-6737
Scott Newburg District Staff
Middle School Staff
snewburg@northmontschools.com (937)832-6670
Linda Orr District Staff
Middle School Staff
lorr@northmontschools.com (937)832-6671
Pamela Overla Middle School Staff
District Staff
poverla@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3644
Kara Phillips District Staff
Middle School Staff
kphillips@northmontschools.net
Melissa Powell District Staff
Middle School Staff
mpowell@northmontschools.net
Shirley Rammel District Staff
Middle School Staff
srammel@northmontschools.com
Pamela Reed District Staff
Middle School Staff
preed@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3614
Jennifer Reese District Staff
Middle School Staff
jreese@northmontschools.com 937-832-6050 x3852
Stephanie Reynolds Middle School Staff
District Staff
sreynolds@northmontschools.com (937)832-6672
Mindy Richardson Middle School Staff
District Staff
mnrichardson@northmontschools.com (937)832-6675
Marilou Rosenberger High School Staff
Middle School Staff
District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
mrosenberger@northmontschools.com (937)832-6062
Kimberly Roth Middle School Staff
District Staff
kroth@northmontschools.com (937)832-6664
Shanelle Rowe District Staff
Middle School Staff
srowe@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3227
Marsha Roy District Staff
Middle School Staff
mroy@northmontschools.net
Laura Ruppert District Staff
Middle School Staff
lruppert@northmontschools.net
Christie Ruschau District Staff
Middle School Staff
cruschau@northmontschools.com (937)832-6663
Brad Rush District Staff
Middle School Staff
brush@northmontschools.net
Amy Rust District Staff
Middle School Staff
arust@northmontschools.net
Stephen Ryan District Staff
Middle School Staff
sryan@northmontschools.com (937)832-6680
Gail Sells Middle School Staff
District Staff
gsells@northmontschools.com (937)832-6656
Kelly Sells District Staff
Middle School Staff
ksells@northmontschools.com (937)832-6512
S. James Smith District Staff
Middle School Staff
sjsmith@northmontschools.com (937)832-6682
Matthew Sobotka District Staff
Middle School Staff
msobotka@northmontschools.net
Allen Spears District Staff
Middle School Staff
aspears@northmontschools.net
Terra Spears District Staff
Middle School Staff
tcspears@northmontschools.com (937)832-6690
John Stanley Middle School Staff
District Staff
jstanley@northmontschools.com (937)832-6684
Dale Strickland District Staff
Middle School Staff
dstrickland@northmontschools.net
Ann Sullivan Middle School Staff
District Staff
asullivan@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3362
Julie Swank District Staff
Middle School Staff
jswank@northmontschools.com (937)832-6731
Karen Thompson District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
Middle School Staff
kthompson@northmontschools.net 937-832-6240
Adrianne Tindall District Staff
Middle School Staff
aluedtke@northmontschools.com (937)832-6771
Carrie Turner Middle School Staff
District Staff
cturner@northmontschools.com (937)832-6687
Mandi Turpin Northwood Elementary Staff
District Staff
Middle School Staff
mturpin@northmontschools.net 937-832-6054
Joshua VanTilburgh District Staff
High School Staff
Middle School Staff
jvantilburgh@northmontschools.net
Pamela Wallen Middle School Staff
District Staff
pwallen@northmontschools.net
Alisha Whitesell District Staff
Middle School Staff
awhitesell@northmontschools.net
Barbara Worman District Staff
Middle School Staff
bworman@northmontschools.com
Jerry Worman District Staff
Middle School Staff
jworman@northmontschools.com 937-832-6246
Lynne Wysong District Staff
Middle School Staff
lwysong@northmontschools.com (937)832-6691
Jeannette Youngker District Staff
Middle School Staff
jyoungker@northmontschools.net
Katrina Yungmann District Staff
Middle School Staff
kyungmann@northmontschools.net
Shelley Zile District Staff
Middle School Staff
szile@northmontschools.net