Calendar

Check our calendar to find out the latest and greatest of things to come.

Events Calendar »

2016 - 2017 Board Approved Calendar »

 

Staff Directory

Check out our Staff Directory and get into contact with any of our faculty.

Click Here »

 

Staff Directory

Northmont High School

Northmont High School
Featured Administrator: George Caras
Contact: (937) 832-6012
Collin Abels High School Staff
District Staff
cabels@northmontschools.com (937)832-6530
Kathryn Abels High School Staff
District Staff
kabels@northmontschools.com (937)832-6550
Melissa Alexander District Staff
High School Staff
malexander@northmontschools.net
Bethany Allen High School Staff
District Staff
ballen@northmontschools.com (937)832-6613
Barbara Austin District Staff
High School Staff
baustin@northmontschools.net
Aaron Baker District Staff
High School Staff
ambaker@northmontschools.net
Dawn Baker District Staff
High School Staff
dlbaker@northmontschools.com
Kristina Baker District Staff
High School Staff
kbaker@northmontschools.com
Joseph Barnes District Staff
High School Staff
jbarnes@northmontschools.com (937)832-6617
Greg Behrens High School Staff
District Staff
gbehrens@northmontschools.com 937-832-6540
Gail Benis High School Staff
District Staff
gbenis@northmontschools.net
Jean Bennett District Staff
CIT
High School Staff
jbennett@northmontschools.com (937)832-6098
Joshua Berry District Staff
High School Staff
jberry@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3477
Marie Blackburn District Staff
Middle School Staff
High School Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
mblackburn@northmontschools.com (937)832-6056
Chesley Booth High School Staff
District Staff
cbooth@northmontschools.com 937-832-6527
Benjamin Borger District Staff
High School Staff
bborger@northmontschools.net 937-832-6590
John Boucuvalas District Staff
High School Staff
Northmont Secondary Academy
jboucuvalas@northmontschools.net (937)832-6067
Todd Bowman District Staff
High School Staff
tbowman@northmontschools.com (937)832-6621
Rachel Brannon District Staff
High School Staff
rbrannon@northmontschools.com (937)832-6589
Anthony Broering High School Staff
District Staff
abroering@northmontschools.com (937)832-6548
Christina Brown High School Staff
District Staff
cbrown@northmontschools.com (937)832-6555
Aaron Brumbaugh District Staff
High School Staff
abrumbaugh@northmontschools.com (937)832-6571
Rebecca Burch District Staff
High School Staff
rburch@northmontschools.net (937)832-6288
Shana Burchfield District Staff
High School Staff
sburchfield@northmontschools.net
Lorenzo Burke District Staff
High School Staff
Northmont Secondary Academy
lburke@northmontschools.com (937)832-6531
Adam Burkhardt High School Staff
District Staff
aburkhardt@northmontschools.com (937)832-6560
Anne Burr High School Staff
District Staff
aburr@northmontschools.net
Briana Butler District Staff
High School Staff
bbutler@northmontschools.net 937-832-6533
George Caras High School Staff
District Staff
Northmont Secondary Academy
gcaras@northmontschools.com (937) 832-6012
Kenduiywa Carpenter High School Staff
District Staff
kcarpenter@northmontschools.net
Cory Caudill District Staff
High School Staff
ccaudill@northmontschools.net (937)832-6581
Ryan Chatterton District Staff
High School Staff
Middle School Staff
rchatterton@northmontschools.net (937)832-5982
Sarah Clawson District Staff
Middle School Staff
High School Staff
sclawson@northmontschools.com (937)832-6057
Sheree Coffman District Staff
High School Staff
Middle School Staff
scoffman@northmontschools.com (937)832-6065
Peggy Combs District Staff
High School Staff
pcombs@northmontschools.com
Carla Craft District Staff
High School Staff
ccraft@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3177
Deanna Crider High School Staff
District Staff
dcrider@northmontschools.net
T. Robin Dakin District Staff
High School Staff
rdakin@northmontschools.com (937)832-6551
Abigail Daniels District Staff
High School Staff
adaniels@northmontschools.com (937)832-6273
Brooke Davis High School Staff
District Staff
bjdavis@northmontschools.com (937)832-6579
Jenna Deffner District Staff
High School Staff
jdeffner@northmontschools.net 937-832-6058
Kolleen DeGrazia District Staff
High School Staff
kdegrazia@northmontschools.com (937)832-6602
Beth Detrick District Staff
High School Staff
bdetrick@northmontschools.com (937)832-6639
Nicole Ehler District Staff
High School Staff
nehler@northmontschools.net
Janelle Ehninger District Staff
High School Staff
jehninger@northmontschools.com (937)832-6565
Diana Espy High School Staff
District Staff
despy@northmontschools.com (937)832-6066
Catherine Fancett District Staff
High School Staff
Northmont Secondary Academy
cfancett@northmontschools.com (937)832-6642
Kimberly Ferrel District Staff
High School Staff
kferrel@northmontschools.net
Trudie Fischer District Staff
High School Staff
tfischer@northmontschools.net 937-832-6243
Beth Fogarty District Staff
High School Staff
bfogarty@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x6017
Kevin Foreman District Staff
High School Staff
kforeman@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3350
Terri Forest District Staff
High School Staff
tforest@northmontschools.com (937)832-6052
Christina Galaise District Staff
High School Staff
cgalaise@northmontschools.com (937)832-6075
Jennifer Garber District Staff
High School Staff
jgarber@northmontschools.net
Sarah Gosser District Staff
High School Staff
sgosser@northmontschools.net 937-832-6619
Joni Graham District Staff
High School Staff
Middle School Staff
jgraham@northmontschools.com (937)832-5981
Deborah Gravitt High School Staff
District Staff
dgravitt@northmontschools.com (937)832-6566
James Griffin High School Staff
District Staff
jgriffin@northmontschools.com (937)832-6585
Michael Hagens High School Staff
District Staff
mhagens@northmontschools.com (937)832-5928
Linda Hager District Staff
High School Staff
Northmoor Elementary Staff
lhager@northmontschools.com (937)832-5024
Christine Hall High School Staff
District Staff
chall@northmontschools.com (937)832-6563
Charles Harlow District Staff
High School Staff
charlow@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x6570
Elizabeth Harlow High School Staff
District Staff
bharlow@northmontschools.com (937)832-6002
Christine Harris High School Staff
District Staff
charris@northmontschools.com (937)832-6004
Joseph Hartenstein High School Staff
District Staff
jhartenstein@northmontschools.com (937)832-5023
Lori Hartman District Staff
High School Staff
lhartman@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 ext. 3031
Rebecca Henderson High School Staff
District Staff
rhenderson@northmontschools.com (937)832-6616
Jody Henry High School Staff
District Staff
jhenry@northmontschools.com (937)832-6574
Kimberly Henry khenry@northmontschools.net
Christopher Hoover District Staff
High School Staff
choover@northmontschools.com
Linda Hoover High School Staff
District Staff
lhoover@northmontschools.net
Sandra Huff District Staff
High School Staff
shuff@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3473
Jason Inkrott High School Staff
District Staff
jinkrott@northmontschools.com (937)832-6007
Scott Jacobs District Staff
High School Staff
sjacobs@northmontschools.net
Monika Johnson District Staff
High School Staff
mmjohnson@northmontschools.net
Morgan Johnson District Staff
High School Staff
mejohnson@northmontschools.net 937-832-6556
David Jones High School Staff
District Staff
djones@northmontschools.com (937)832-6583
Dee Jones District Staff
High School Staff
dajones@northmontschools.com
Dena Jones High School Staff
District Staff
ddjones@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3071
Chad Kaltenbach High School Staff
District Staff
ckaltenbach@northmontschools.com 937-832-6005
Erica Kempf District Staff
High School Staff
ekempf@northmontschools.net 937-832-6588
Beth Kessler High School Staff
District Staff
bkessler@northmontschools.com (937)832-6021
Christopher Kincaid District Staff
High School Staff
ckincaid@northmontschools.net (937)832-6226
Mark Kincaid District Staff
High School Staff
mkincaid@northmontschools.com (937)832-6659
Ross Kincaid District Staff
High School Staff
rkincaid@northmontschools.com (937)832-6660
Shane Kincer High School Staff
District Staff
skincer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6598
Braden Kindell District Staff
High School Staff
bkindell@northmontschools.net 937-832-6570
Anna King District Staff
Middle School Staff
High School Staff
atownsend@northmontschools.net
Megan Knight High School Staff
District Staff
mknight@northmontschools.com (937)832-6601
Kenneth Knotts High School Staff
District Staff
kknotts@northmontschools.com (937)832-6584
Emily Kreinbihl District Staff
High School Staff
ekreinbihl@northmontschools.net
Angela Kutter High School Staff
District Staff
akutter@northmontschools.com (937)832-6534
Kimberlee Leis District Staff
High School Staff
kleis@northmontschools.net 937-832-6611
Christopher Lemon District Staff
High School Staff
clemon@northmontschools.net
Kimberly Look High School Staff
District Staff
klook@northmontschools.com (937)832-6027
Kathie Lykins District Staff
High School Staff
klykins@northmontschools.com
Liberty Lynde District Staff
High School Staff
llynde@northmontschools.net
Matthew Maiken High School Staff
District Staff
mmaiken@northmontschools.com (937)832-6593
Clayton Mangen District Staff
High School Staff
cmangen@northmontschools.net 937-832-6614
Michael Mangen High School Staff
District Staff
mmangen@northmontschools.net
Angela Marion-Bowden District Staff
High School Staff
amarionbowden@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3359
Erica Marsden District Staff
High School Staff
emarsden@northmontschools.net (937)832-6018
Julie Marshall High School Staff
District Staff
jmarshall@northmontschools.com (937)832-6623
Michael Marshall District Staff
High School Staff
mmarshall@northmontschools.net
Christeen Max District Staff
High School Staff
cmax@northmontschools.com
Michelle McDermott High School Staff
District Staff
mmcdermott@northmontschools.com (937)832-6074
MaryAnn McInnes District Staff
High School Staff
mmcinnes@northmontschools.com (937)832-6595
Vicky McKinney District Staff
High School Staff
vmckinney@northmontschools.com
Melissa McMonigle High School Staff
District Staff
mmcmonigle@northmontschools.com (937)832-6629
Rita McPeek High School Staff
District Staff
rmcpeek@northmontschools.net
Stephanie Meade High School Staff
District Staff
smeade@northmontschools.com (937)832-6554
Linda Meyer District Staff
High School Staff
lmeyer@northmontschools.net
Thomas Meyer District Staff
High School Staff
tmeyer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6591
Pasquale (Pat) Montanaro District Staff
High School Staff
pmontanaro@northmontschools.net 937-832-6580
Vickie Moody District Staff
High School Staff
vmoody@northmontschools.net
Laura Morey District Staff
High School Staff
lmorey@northmontschools.net 937-832-6553
Rachel Morgret High School Staff
District Staff
rmorgret@northmontschools.com (937)832-6606
Michelle Morvatz High School Staff
District Staff
mmorvatz@northmontschools.com (937)832-6609
Erin Murphy District Staff
High School Staff
emurphy@northmontschools.net
Eric Newman High School Staff
District Staff
enewman@northmontschools.com (937)832-6572
William Patrizio High School Staff
District Staff
wpatrizio@northmontschools.com (937)832-6603
Ellie Patterson District Staff
High School Staff
epatterson@northmontschools.com (937)832-6634
James Perkins District Staff
High School Staff
jperkins@northmontschools.net
Amy Peters High School Staff
District Staff
apeters@northmontschools.net (937)832-6019
Samuel Pfeffer High School Staff
District Staff
spfeffer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6604
Ranger Puterbaugh District Staff
High School Staff
rputerbaugh@northmontschools.net (937)832-6047
Joseph Rickard District Staff
High School Staff
jrickard@northmontschools.net
Russell Rizzotte High School Staff
District Staff
rrizzotte@northmontschools.com (937)832-6607
Amy Robinson District Staff
High School Staff
arobinson@northmontschools.com (937)832-6628
Marilou Rosenberger High School Staff
Middle School Staff
District Staff
Northwood Elementary Staff
mrosenberger@northmontschools.com (937)832-6062
Heather Rosenkranz District Staff
High School Staff
hrosenkranz@northmontschools.net
Cheryl Ross District Staff
High School Staff
cross@northmontschools.net
Kelley Sanders High School Staff
District Staff
ksanders@northmontschools.net
Sandra Sarver District Staff
High School Staff
ssarver@northmontschools.com (937)832-6014
Emily Sattler District Staff
High School Staff
esattler@northmontschools.net 937-832-6558
Janet Schiavone District Staff
High School Staff
jschiavone@northmontschools.com (937)832-6006
Justin Schiewetz District Staff
High School Staff
jschiewetz@northmontschools.net
Juliette Schmalhofer High School Staff
District Staff
jschmalhofer@northmontschools.com (937)832-6587
Brandon Shade District Staff
High School Staff
bshade@northmontschools.net
Matthew Shaltry District Staff
High School Staff
mshaltry@northmontschools.com (937)832-6586
Jourdan Shanks District Staff
High School Staff
jshanks@northmontschools.net 937-832-6008
Derek Shellabarger District Staff
High School Staff
Northmont Secondary Academy
dshellabarger@northmontschools.com (937)832-6696
Tom Slentz High School Staff
District Staff
tslentz@northmontschools.com (937)832-6618
James Smith High School Staff
District Staff
jsmith@northmontschools.com (937)832-6681
Lori Smith District Staff
High School Staff
lksmith@northmontschools.com
Mike Smith District Staff
High School Staff
msmith@northmontschools.com (937)832-6620
Kara Snyder District Staff
High School Staff
ksnyder@northmontschools.net (937)832-6022
Richard Sommer District Staff
High School Staff
rsommer@northmontschools.net (937)832-6023
Elizabeth Spencer District Staff
High School Staff
espencer@northmontschools.net
Robin Spiller High School Staff
District Staff
rspiller@northmontschools.com 937-832-6013
Amy Stone District Staff
High School Staff
astone@northmontschools.net
Margie Strader District Staff
High School Staff
mstrader@northmontschools.com (937)832-6622
Corrinne Sullivan District Staff
High School Staff
csullivan@northmontschools.net
Joyce Temple District Staff
High School Staff
jtemple@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3865
Tonya Timmons High School Staff
District Staff
ttimmons@northmontschools.net
Heather Underwood District Staff
High School Staff
hunderwood@northmontschools.net
Edward Utacht High School Staff
District Staff
eutacht@northmontschools.com (937)832-6610
Joshua VanTilburgh District Staff
High School Staff
Middle School Staff
jvantilburgh@northmontschools.net
Deborah Vincent High School Staff
District Staff
dvincent@northmontschools.com (937)832-6050 x3366
Kerri VonAschen-Wabler District Staff
High School Staff
kvonaschen-wabler@northmontschools.net
Eric Wagner District Staff
High School Staff
ewagner@northmontschools.com (937)832-6600
Elizabeth Walser District Staff
High School Staff
ewalser@northmontschools.net 937-832-6559
Stephanie Walter High School Staff
District Staff
swalter@northmontschools.com (937)832-6547
Susan Webb District Staff
High School Staff
swebb@northmontschools.com (937)832-6545
Reba Wesley District Staff
High School Staff
rwesley@northmontschools.net
Jacob Whetstone District Staff
High School Staff
jwhetstone@northmontschools.net (937)832-6578
Landon White High School Staff
District Staff
lwhite@northmontschools.net
Leslie Whitten District Staff
High School Staff
lwhitten@northmontschools.net
Rob Winkler District Staff
High School Staff
rwinkler@northmontschools.net 937-832-6564
Brian Wissman High School Staff
District Staff
bwissman@northmontschools.net
Dawn Yantis District Staff
High School Staff
dyantis@northmontschools.com (937)832-6016
Aron Zender High School Staff
District Staff
azender@northmontschools.com (937)832-6631
Christopher Zink District Staff
High School Staff
czink@northmontschools.net (937)832-6522 ext 3614